Skip to main content

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Cómo podemos ayudarte?


Account & Billing

How can I delete the account?


Understand how to delete account on Marvelous Designer.

  1. Delete account after unsubscribing current license/plan
  2. Delete account immediately 

Details

1) Delete Account after unsubscribing current licenses

1. Visit “My Account” page fromMarvelous Designer to start the account deletion process.

스크린샷 2025-05-21 오후 4.26.22.png

2. Click "Delete My Account" button at the bottom of "Account" tab.

스크린샷 2025-05-21 오후 4.29.57.png

3-1. Click "Delete" button to further proceed.

스크린샷 2025-05-21 오후 4.33.44.png

💡 Note: If account is using Enterprise license on CLO / Marverlous Design or, account is seller

                on CONNECT and there is an unsettled amount remaining, you won't be able to delete

                the account directly. Please click "Contact US" button for further assistance.

                *For enterprise user, License ID can ONLY be deleted on the license admin page

mceclip3.png

4. Current license/plan will be displayed and must be canceled before account deletion.

  • All CLO and MD licenses, as well as any CLO-SET paid plans, must be unsubscribed in the area marked as ①.

  • You must leave any CLO-SET groups in the area marked as ②.

💡 Note: After canceling your licenses and plans, you will still be able to use the service until their expiration date. The “Next” button will become active only after the end date.

mceclip6.png

2) Delete Account immediately

  1. To immediately delete the account without waiting for the license/plan end date, click the “Delete My Account” button in the area marked as ③

💡 Note: Please note that any active paid plans and associated data will be immediately terminated and deleted upon proceeding. Make sure to review carefully before continuing.

mceclip7.png

     2. Account will be deleted immediately after email verification and a short survey are completed.

mceclip8.png


Important Notes on Account Deletion

1) Once deleted, the account cannot be recovered, and sign-in will no longer be possible on both the

    website and software.

2) After deletion, content and posts previously created will display the user name as follows:

  • If the email address is shown: “Deleted Account” will be displayed instead.
  • If the account name is shown: it will remain as {account name}, as in the case of CLO-SET.

Otras formas de obtener ayuda